Key People 

Erik Self

Operations Manager

775.359.3333 x103

eself@dis-inc.com

 

Konrad Eriksen

President

775.359.3333 x101

keriksen@dis-inc.com

 

Don Haack

Sales

775.530.7105

dhaack@dis-inc.com

 

Tyler Toulouse, BSME

Project Engineer

775.359.3333 x110

ttoulouse@dis-inc.com

 

Giovanni Laguna

Machining & Fabrication Manager

775.359.3333 x104

glaguna@dis-inc.com

 

Dale Tyo

Machine Shop Supervisor

775.359.3333 x113

dtyo@dis-inc.com

 

Andrew Dorris

Draftsman / Estimator

775.359.3333 x112

adorris@dis-inc.com

 

Juan Rodriguez

Purchasing Agent /

Production Coordinator

775.359.3333 x107

jrodriguez@dis-inc.com